Infographic: 15 Not So Important Facts About Sex

Happy Monday! It’s late, and I’m tired, so today’s post is going to be a little bit of a doozy.

In hopes of following along with BlogHer’s prompt for today (name a character you’d invite to a dinner party — my choice being any of the Disney princesses), I was trying to find an infographic (or something) on the real sexual nature of the Disney Princesses (to keep with my blog’s theme), based off their time periods/personalities. I swear I’ve seen it before, but found no such thing.

I’ll keep looking 😉

For now, here’s some fun facts for the day (via 15 Not-So-Important Facts About Sex). Enjoy!

20131104-220254.jpg

Leave a Reply

