The 69 Greatest Quotes About Sex

Let’s talk about sex 😉

Let's talk about sex

Thought Catalog

Sex is a part of nature. I go along with nature. Marilyn Monroe
A liberated woman is one who has sex before marriage and a job after. Gloria Steinem
Sex without love is a meaningless experience, but as far as meaningless experiences go it’s pretty damn good. Woody Allen
In my sex fantasy, nobody ever loves me for my mind. Nora Ephron
I like threesomes with two women, not because I’m a cynical sexual predator. Oh no! But because I’m a romantic. I’m looking for “The One.” And I’ll find her more quickly if I audition two at a time. Russell Brand
Sex is more exciting on the screen and between the pages than between the sheets. Andy Warhol
I’m a heroine addict. I need to have sex with women who have saved someone’s life. Mitch Hedberg
Women are systematically degraded by receiving the trivial attentions which men think it…

View original post 2,310 more words

Leave a Reply

